[CAPS + AUDIO] 160207 Pre-listen to Jaejoong’s NO.X Album

Posted by on Feb 6, 2016 in Audio | No Comments


1 Good morning night (Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong)
2 서랍 (Drawer)
3 Love you more
4 Love you to death (Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong)
5 Good luck (Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong; co-composed by Kim Jaejoong)
6 원망해요 (Blame) (Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong; co-composed by Kim Jaejoong)
7 Welcome to my wild world
8 Breathing  (Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong)
9 All that glitters  (Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong)
10 다시 만나지만 다시 만나겠지만 (Meeting again, will meet again, but…  (Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong)
11 그거 알아? You know what? (Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong)
12 Run Away (Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong)

spyJJ2016-02-06-19h16m18s578 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h16m32s938 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h16m42s840 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h16m48s874 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h16m56s881 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h17m03s176 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h17m11s440 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h17m18s345 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h17m25s849 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h17m32s887 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h17m40s544 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h17m46s939 spyJJ2016-02-06-19h17m58s402

Source: cjesjyj
Shared by: PrinceJJ